Right To be Forgotten
WARNING THIS CAN NOT BE UNDONE AND WILL CANCEL ANY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES YOU HAVE WITH 3001 WEB!!!
In accordance with GDPR regulations and also the UK Data Protection Act 2018 this page gives you the right to be forgotten.
By submitting this form you are asking our staff to remove ALL your personally identifiable data from this site. This will mean the following will apply:
- You will not have access to ANY of our services, in the case of web hosting your site and all its associated data, will be deleted.
- You will not have access to our mailing lists and newsletter your name and email will be removed from our lists at Mailchimp.
- Access to your client account including the billing area will be removed.
- Transactional data will NOT be removed but it WILL be anonymised so our staff will not be able to identify transactions as belonging to you in the future.
- Any comments or content you submitted to our site will remain on our site but will also be anonymised so that they are no longer attributed to you personally and will become the property of 3001 web.
These requests will be processed within 48 hours once we contact you to confirm you requested this.
Once complete this is irreversible!!
ARE YOU SURE?
NOTE: If you are just visiting our site we are not gathering personally identifiable data on you so this will not work. This is ONLY for registered clients who have products and services with us or registered affiliates.
ALL pages on 3001 web are encrypted to protect your privacy. Our site is secured by Let's Encrypt 256 bit encryption.